Overwriting the cue or creating a second cue.

What is the warning?

It's not really a warning more a option of different choices. This is the message:

It says:
Store
The Item(s) You are About to Store Already Exist(s)

What went wrong?

Nothings gone wrong, you were just storing something in a cue that already has content and then the desk wants to know what you want.

How do I fix it?

You have the option of turning cue only on or off and then you have five options:


CategoryWarning

Warning/ItemsAlreadyExists (last edited 2008-08-18 21:15:12 by NicolaiGubi)