Deleting a Preset in use

What is the warning ?

This is the warning:

It says:
The Preset You are About to Delete is Used By One Or More Sequences! Continue?

What went wrong?

You tried to delete a preset that is in use.

How do I fix it?

You have two options:


CategoryWarning

Warning/DeletePreset (last edited 2008-08-17 19:55:40 by NicolaiGubi)